Collier’s Reserve welcomes realtors from all surrounding areas. Throughout the year, we host Realtor Breakfasts to provide brokers with a better understanding of our community and its many offerings.

Realtor selection is at the total discretion of the property seller or buyer. The HOA does not endorse any specific realtors but a list of outstanding realtors who have been involved with Collier’s Reserve Real Estate transactions is below.

Realtors may gain access to the property at any time by scheduling a showing with a listing broker, or by scheduling an appointment with the Club Membership director, or by presenting a photo business card and a valid Florida Drivers License at the access control gate. Prospective home buyers are welcome to tour homes for sale on designated Open House days or at any other time when a visit is arranged by their accompanying realtor or by the homeowner. We request that all realtors kindly notify the Gate House when they leave the property for the day.

Collier’s Reserve Active Realtor List

Barber, Erik David
Office: Premier Sotheby's International
Phone: 239-659-0999
Email:  erikdavidbarber@sothebysrealty.com
Bordner, Catherine and Don
Office: Royal Shell Realty 
Phone:  239-989-5071
Email:  brodner2@aol.com
Bresee, Matt
Office: John R. Wood
Phone: 239-287-0686
Email: matt@mattbresee.com
Brooks, Marybeth
Office: Premier Sotheby's International Realty 
Phone: 239-261-6161
Email: marybethbrooks@sothebysrealty.com
Carey, Amanda
Office: Downing-Frye Realty
Phone: 239-405-3204
Email: amanda@amandacarey.com 
Crites, Michael
Office: Keller Williams
Phone: 239-449-1000 
Email: http://michaelcrites.kwrealty.com
DeBenedictis, Michelle
Office: John R. Wood
Phone: 239-450-4222 
Email: http://yourhomeinnaples.com
DeBenedictus, Monika
Office: John R. Wood Realtors
Phone: 239-450-4222
Email: www.yourhomeinnaples.com   
Fuller, Will
Office: Hurwitz James Company
Phone: 310-477-8865
Email: will@thehjc.com
Garabed, Joe
Office: Premier Sotheby's International
Phone: 239-261-6161
email: joegarabed@sothebysrealty.com
Harris, Chip
Office: Coldwell Banker 
Phone: 239-370-0574
Email: chip.harris@floridamoves.com
Kennedy, Aileen & Brian
Office: Premier Plus Realty
Phone: 239-641-7878
email: aileen@homesinnaplesforsale.com
Lane, Matt & Molly
Office: William Raveis
Phone: 239-231-3380 
Email: molly.lane@raveis.com
LeFevre, Shannon
Office: John R. Wood  
Phone: 239-595-6223 
Email: shannonlefevre.com  
Manring, Tyler
Office: ReMax
Phone: 239-289-6915 
Email: tymanring@gmail.com 
Martin, Brian
Office: Germain Properties
Phone: 239-851-0152
email:bmartinmkz@msn.com
Melnick, Stuart
Office: Downing-Frye Realty
Phone: 239-269-6572
email: stuart@melnickventures.com
Michaels, Erica
Office: Eister & Co.   
Phone: 239-898-4077
Email: erica@eisterland.com  
Muhlhauser, Scott
Office: John R. Wood
Phone: 239-331-9100
email: scottm@johnrwood.com

Renner, Dave & Ann                               
Office: Premier Sotheby’s International Realty  
Phone: 239-784-5552     
Email: dave.renner@premiersir.com
Email: Annrenner.naples@gmail.com

Sholl, Glen & Linda
Office: Berkshire Hathaway
Phone: 239-272-1328
email: gsholl@comcast.net